Reach Us: +91 86970 38522 | | E-Brochure.
Accredited by

Raj Nandini placed in Spice Jet

Giridhari Mahato placed in Airport terminal

Md Yaqub placed in Thai Air

Saniya Khatun placed in Bhadra International

Dilip Shaw placed in Intenational Terminal

Diya Mukherjee placed in Air Asia

Palash Debnath placed in Airport Ground Staff

Rajibul Monadal placed in Goa Airport

Rupsa Dey placed in Goa Airport

Banti Shaw placed in Air Asia

Ashis Nandi placed in Goa Airport

Laboni Banerjee placed in Brand Ambassador in Kolkata Airport

Nilaksh Singh placed in Airport Terminal

Prionjit Das placed in Thai Air

Pintu Mondal placed in International Terminal

Priyanka Pandey placed in Airport Terminal

Nandita Gupta placed in Thai Air

Runimashree placed in Thai Air

Chandan placed in Airport Terminal

Dipkanta Nandi placed in Airport Duty Free

Krishna Shaw placed in Air India

Punam Shaw placed in Thai Air

Sristi Tiwari placed in Go Air as Airhostess

Subrata Dutta placed in Terminal Ground Staff

Back to Top
Apply Now
Product has been added to your cart